Camber Driving School Reviews

Camber Driving School Reviews

19/12/2019

A review from Demi,

I RECENTLY GOT MY LICENCE!!!!, can’t thank Camber driving school enough! I reckon he’s one of the best instructors in the hills area! Unlike any other instructor I have come across, Cameron makes passing the test seem like a easy thing do – if you just stick to the rules! he exactly knows what he’s doing and knows the area and the roads back to front! He was patient and taught me exactly what I needed to know, previously I had some terrible experiences with instructors in the area but Cameron’s so easy going and believes in your ability to master all the rules in no time! what else do you need! Thanks Camber driving school! life is so much better and so much time saved thanks to my P’s but probably not possible this quickly without the help of this fantastic instructor!

26/10/2018

Hello Cameron,

Thank you for giving the tips in those 2 lessons before the test, as it helped
clear my driving test in the 1st attempt itself.

I would recommend Cameron on any given day, as he has loads of experience and
corrects the driving patterns of individuals by giving useful tips which are very essential.
Though, being an experienced driver after having driven across different countries,
he made me realize a few basic things which are very crucial to pass the RTA test
and everyone has to abide by that, to clear the DT seamlessly.

I will strongly recommend CAMBER classes and be relaxed and rest assured of
clearing the DT with flying colours.

Regards

Vijay

15/10/18

Its Francesca from Kellyville. I’d just like to thank you again for everything you have done for me to assist in getting my P’s
..
Before I met Cameron, I had already gone through several driving instructors.
These PREVIOUS driving instructors where over priced, confusing, stressful and knew nothing about the test courses.
Then I met Cameron.
Cameron is calming, smart and knows how to teach in a way that works for everyone.
He taught all the routes used for the test, one of which you will be tested on to pass for your P’s.
Along with that, he also taught me all the little things you NEED to know, that you cant pass without.
Cameron even has a great driving package for the day of your test that people like myself, (whom don’t have a car) couldn’t live without.

After my first lesson, I was confident to go for the test, and I PASSED ON MY FIRST GO, with a score of 103/106.

I’d just like to thank you Cameron so much for all the support and everything you taught me, as well as sticking by my side until I was handed my P plates.
I wish there where more people like you, so everyone could all pass on our first go!
Thank you again,
Francesca from Kellyville.

4/9/18

Cameron, after 3 times trying to pass the test, 1 lesson with you made all the difference.

You made things so easy to understand and 2 days later Jacob got his P’s.

He also said how comfortable and confident you made him feel.

I would highly recommend anyone to have lessons with Cameron prior to attempting their P’s test.

Thanks Tanya W………

2/8/2018 Hi Cameron !

This is the twins from Bella Vista!

We just wanted to let you know that we just did our Ps test at Blacktown and we both passed !!

We would just like to thank you so much for guiding us in our lessons!

You gave us a lot of confidence going into this test !

We also appreciate your energy and enthusiasm during our lessons. Oh and amazingly we both got 104/105 !

My instructor said in all his years he has never seen that, he said this is a conversation for the staff room ha-ha !

Thank you Ali and Jacki

1/3/2018

Hi Cameron,
finally after 4 times failed, today I pass and got my full license. Thank you for everything that you tought, I’ve been so blessed that I took driving lessons with you. God bless you. Cheers, Artie.

12/3/2016
After not being passing my test for 5 times and attending couple of different driving schools, I finally had my driving lesson with Cameron at Camber Driving School today. It was a 2 hour lesson, I was quite nervous but Cameron was very encouraging and calm we went through practising turns and crossing at junctions, parkings. After two hrs we went to rta and then finally i PASSED!!!!
Yayyy I would never have been able to do it without Cameron amazing guidance, he was always calm when I was panicking and gave me confidence in my own judgments.
Thank you so much Cameron.
Cheers
Anum Hammad

Driving School Reviews

Hi Cameron

I just wanted to thank you for being a great instructor and helping me get my licence back. Being a person with above knee amputation no one wanted to give me lessons,   you took a chance on me.

Thank you so much I passed my driving test

Testimonial TXT from Deidre 18/8/15.

Driving School Reviews

Hi Cameron

I just want to thank you for taking a chance on me to help me 2 drive again.

Being disabled with above knee amputation is hard .

When you came today you made me feel so comfortable and I was no different than anyone else.

If you are disabled need driving lessons give Cameron a call.  
Have a nice day Deidre.

Deidre lost her right leg,    so driving a standard car on the streets of  Sydney took a lot of   guts.

Well done Deidre. 

Driving School Reviews
Hi Cameron, This is Lydia, I had a lesson on Tuesday and did my test this morning. Just wanted to let you know I passed !!!!
Thankyou for your lesson and You Tube Video I would not have passed without it and I will get some lessons booked for my sister later this month, thanks again.

Driving School Reviews
Hi Cam
Its Gonzalo here.
From yesterday {your 3.oo pm appointment}
I passed my driving test this morning.
The lady from the RTA made special mention of the driving lesson.
Thanks a lot Cam.   Have a great day.

Our driving instructors can sign off on your logbook where 1 hour equals 3 logbook hours for a maximum of 10 one hour driving lessons. 30 hours in total off your 120 hours. This means you will be able to obtain your P1 licence much quicker.

We keep our driving lesson prices as low as possible and compared to some driving schools you can save $30 per driving lesson.

We have been preparing students for their test for over 9 years so we know what you need to know and do to pass your driving test.

We can prepare you for your  Blacktown driving test, Castle Hill driving test, Mount Druitt driving test, Penrith driving test  and a Richmond driving test.

The test package includes a one hour driving lesson then the use of one of our cars for the test.  We meet you at home or work before the driving test and drop you off at home, work, school, uni etc.

The driving test  should only take 30 minutes but allow about 2.5 hours for the driving lesson, test and travel time.

We ensure your log book is complete and guide you through the test.

Please read the guide to the driving test before your test and maybe check my video about how to pass your driving test.

Click here to visit RTA and book your driving test.

Our driving lesson prices are discounted and should remain so. But may change without notice.

We do Camber driving school lessons in the following suburbs:

  Baulkham Hills,   Beaumont Hills,   Bella Vista,   Blacktown,  Castle Hilll,
  DoonsideGlenwood,   Kellyville,  Kellyville RidgeKings Langley,  Kings Park,
  Lalor Park,  Marayong Pendle Hill, Prospect,  Quakers HillRouse HillSeven Hills,      Stanhope GardensThe PondsToongabbie,  Winston Hills,   Woodcroft

Camber Driving School Lessons Special offers:
One hour driving school lesson auto
Blacktown Driving School Lessons $50
Mount Druitt Driving School Lessons $50
Castle Hill Driving School Lessons $50

Camber Driving School Lessons Special offers:
Two hour driving school lesson Auto
Blacktown Driving School Lesson $90
Mount Druitt Driving School Lesson $90
Castle Hill Driving School Lesson $90

Camber Driving School Lessons  Special offers:
One hour driving lesson & driving test,

Blacktown Driving School Test Package $150
Castle Hill Driving School Test Package $150
 

Cancellations:  Please call 0438 364 244 as soon as possible if you are unable to make your booked driving lesson.
When you book, we block out time in the diary just for you.
Our diary can get quite busy so we need to maximise our time effectively.  For this reason, we ask that you provide us with at least 24 hours notice if you cannot attend your driving lesson.
There is no cancellation fee if you provide us with this amount of notice.  However, if you provide less than 24 hours notice, there is a 50% cancellation fee, payable by invoice.

If you do not let us know, and we turn up to pick you up and you are not available, you will need to pay the full cost of the lesson on the spot.
Hopefully this will not happen as we don’t like asking for this and it can be quite embarrassing for you too!
So PLEASE do give us at least 24 hours notice of cancellation.

Camber Driving School Reviews

Camber Driving School Reviews